Kukri South Auckland MotorsPIC Insurance Brokers Eco Light

Counties Manukau Steelers Draw 2016

Here are our 2016 Pre-season Games! 

Friday 5 August vs Samoa A - ECOLight Stadium 6.30pm

Friday 12 August vs Northland vs All Blacks - ECOLight Stadium 5.30pm

 

Here are our games for the 2016 Mitre 10 Cup season! 

Thursday 18th August vs North Harbour – QBE Stadium (Away) 7.35pm

Sunday 28th August vs Bay of Plenty – ECOLight Stadium (Home) 4.35pm

Thursday 1st September vs Hawke’s Bay – McLean Park (Away) 7.35pm

Friday 9th September vs Wellington – ECOLight Stadium (Home) 7.45pm

Wednesday 14th September vs Taranaki – ECOLight Stadium (Home) 7.35pm

Sunday 18th September vs Auckland – Eden Park (Away) 2.35pm

Friday 23rd September vs Waikato – ECOLight Stadium (Home) 7.35pm

Thursday 29th September vs Tasman – Lansdowne Park (Away) 7.35pm

Saturday 8th October vs Otago – Forsyth Barr Stadium (Away) 5.35pm

Saturday 15th October vs Canterbury – ECOLight Stadium (Home) 2.35pm 

 

Check this out for the FULL DRAW

2016 MITRE 10 Cup Draw_FINAL.pdf

 

2015 ITM Cup Results

Pre-season
Sat 1 Aug 1pm - Taranaki 35 v 10 Steelers - Otorohanga
Fri 7 Aug 3pm - Steelers 29 v 21 Canterbury - ECOLight

Home Games - ECOLight Stadium

Sun 16 Aug 2.35pm Steelers 36 v 35 Manawatu
Fri 28 Aug 7.35pm Steelers 11 v 35 Hawke's Bay
Sun 6 Sept 4.35pm Steelers 26 v 37 BOP
Sat 26 Sep 2.35pm Steelers 42 v 33 Tasman
Sat 10 October 7.35pm Steelers 16 v 32 Auckland

Away Games
Sun 23 Aug 4.35pm Canterbury 20 v 15 Steelers
Wed 2 Sept 7.35pm Taranaki 17 v 10 Steelers
Sat 12 Sept 2.35pm Nth Habour 28 v 20  Steelers
Sat 19 Sept 7.35pm Northland 17 v 42 Steelers 
Fri 2 Oct 7.35pm Waikato 9 v 30 Steelers