Staff

Bart Hoggard

Bart Hoggard

Chief Executive Officer 09 237 0033
bart.hoggard@steelers.co.nz
Dameon Chaney

Dameon Chaney

Rugby & Operations Manager 09 237 0087
dameon.chaney@steelers.co.nz
Phil Kingsley Jones

Phil Kingsley Jones

Business Development Manager 09 237 0081
phil.kingsleyjones@steelers.co.nz
Nick Simmers

Nick Simmers

Marketing and Communications Manager 027 499 9065
nick.simmers@steelers.co.nz
Darryl Suasua

Darryl Suasua

Steelers' Head Coach / Director of Rugby 09 237 0033
darryl.suasua@steelers.co.nz
Grant Henson

Grant Henson

Steelers Assistant Coach / Rugby Development Offic 09 237 0033
grant.henson@steelers.co.nz
Semo Sititi

Semo Sititi

Steelers Assistant Coach 09 237 0033
Nick Leger

Nick Leger

Player Development Manager 021 278 1102
nick.leger@steelers.co.nz
Faamoana Leilua

Faamoana Leilua

Steelers' Manager 027 469 9868
faamoana.leilua@steelers.co.nz
Tony Burgess

Tony Burgess

Strength & Conditioning Trainer 021 033 2859
tony.burgess@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Strength & Conditioning Trainer 027 337 9892
jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Rugby Development Officer 021 273 7377
jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Todd Petrie

Todd Petrie

Rugby Development Officer 021 230 1235
todd.petrie@steelers.co.nz
Cynthia Ta'ala

Cynthia Ta'ala

Rugby Development Officer 021 831 096
cynthia.taala@steelers.co.nz
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Development Officer / Competition Manager 09 237 0084
annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Antony Petrie

Antony Petrie

Referee Education Officer 027 4390 456
antony.petrie@steelers.co.nz
Sarah Mercer

Sarah Mercer

Community Rugby Administrator 09 237 0086
sarah.mercer@steelers.co.nz
Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

Office Administrator 09 237 0033
laura.anderson@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

Personal Development Manager 0274 996 540