Staff

Aaron Lawton

Aaron Lawton

Chief Executive Officer 09 237 0033
aaron.lawton@steelers.co.nz
Dale Tucker

Dale Tucker

Head of Operations & PIC Steelers Manager dale.tucker@steelers.co.nz
Scott Penney

Scott Penney

Head of Community Rugby scott.penney@steelers.co.nz
Reon Graham

Reon Graham

Director of Rugby & Head Coach PIC Steelers reon.graham@steelers.co.nz
Chad Shepherd

Chad Shepherd

Head of High Performance Chad.shepherd@steelers.co.nz
Richie Harris

Richie Harris

Coaching Development Manager richard.harris@steelers.co.nz
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Capability Manager annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Head of Strength and Conditioning jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw

Women’s High Performance & Pathways Manager peter.shaw@steelers.co.nz
Shaun Atamu

Shaun Atamu

Community Rugby Champion shaun.atamu@steelers.co.nz
Brandon Roberts

Brandon Roberts

Referee & Community Rugby Project Manager brandon.roberts@steelers.co.nz
Leaha Dickey

Leaha Dickey

Head Analyst leaha.dickey@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Community Rugby Champion jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

Personal Development Manager
Petra Hasselman

Petra Hasselman

Administrator petra.hasselman@steelers.co.nz
Dale Budge

Dale Budge

Media Manager 0274939442
dale@countiessportshub.co.nz