Staff

Bart Hoggard

Bart Hoggard

Chief Executive Officer 09 237 0033
bart.hoggard@steelers.co.nz
Nick Simmers

Nick Simmers

Commercial Manager 027 499 9065
nick.simmers@steelers.co.nz
Tim Cossens

Tim Cossens

Sales and Marketing Executive 027 713 0977
tim.cossens@steelers.co.nz
Mike Kerrisk

Mike Kerrisk

Rugby & Operations Manager 027 295 7757
michael.kerrisk@steelers.co.nz
Darryl Suasua

Darryl Suasua

Steelers' Head Coach / Director of Rugby 09 237 0033
darryl.suasua@steelers.co.nz
Grant Henson

Grant Henson

Steelers Assistant Coach / Rugby Development Offic 09 237 0033
grant.henson@steelers.co.nz
Semo Sititi

Semo Sititi

Steelers Assistant Coach 09 237 0033
Dameon Chaney

Dameon Chaney

High Performance Manager 09 237 0087
dameon.chaney@steelers.co.nz
Faamoana Leilua

Faamoana Leilua

Steelers' Manager 027 463 3262
faamoana.leilua@steelers.co.nz
Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw

Strength & Conditioning Trainer 02102477676
peter.shaw@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Strength & Conditioning Trainer 027 337 9892
jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Rugby Development Officer 021 273 7377
jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Todd Petrie

Todd Petrie

Rugby Development Officer 021 230 1235
todd.petrie@steelers.co.nz
Cynthia Ta'ala

Cynthia Ta'ala

Rugby Development Officer 021 831 096
cynthia.taala@steelers.co.nz
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Development Officer / Competition Manager 0272279729
annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Antony Petrie

Antony Petrie

Referee Education Officer 027 4390 456
antony.petrie@steelers.co.nz
Kelly Flavell

Kelly Flavell

Community Rugby Administrator 021 211 8107
kelly.flavell@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

Personal Development Manager 0274 996 540
Phil Kingsley Jones

Phil Kingsley Jones

Ambassador