Roller Mills

2017 Counties Manukau Roller Mills train on squad.

Firstly, a huge thanks to all the players and parents of our wider training squad for your effort & commitment to our trainings.

We would like to congratulate following boys for making our 2017 train on squad.

Brooklyn Nathan Manurewa RFC Finlayson Park
Frank Pritchard Manurewa RFC Finlayson Park
Mosese Palu Ardmore Marist RSC Finlayson Park
Vaiola Palu Ardmore Marist RSC Finlayson Park
Caleb Pati Greenmeadows Intermediate Greenmeadows Intermediate
Rhys Tagi Greenmeadows Intermediate Greenmeadows Intermediate
Dylan Murdoch Karaka RFC Karaka School
Jayden Clark Manurewa RFC Karaka School
Aidan Craggs Maramarua RFC Mangatawhiri Primary
Polikapi Veilofia Pukekohe RFC Mangere East School
Leighton Sefatu Ardmore Marist RSC Manurewa Intermediate
Romatt Wichman-Rairoa Karaka RFC Manurewa Intermediate
Kurtis Hana Maramarua RFC Maramarua Primary
Cyrus Tangikou Thomas Pukekohe Intermediate Pukekohe Intermediate
James Waddell Pukekohe RFC Pukekohe Intermediate
Lochlan Brown Pukekohe RFC Pukekohe Intermediate
Thomas Setitaia Pukekohe RFC Pukekohe Intermediate
Terry Malaeulu Randwick Park Randwick Park
Tyresse Tolutau Papakura RFC Rosehill Intermediate
David Lamare Karaka RFC Sacred Heart
Tonga Helu Pukekohe RFC St Joeseph School
Brock Wheatley Te Hihi School Te Hihi School
Karl Poto Tuakau RFC Tuakau College
William Passi Karaka RFC Waimahai Intermediate
Blake Manning Waipipi School Waipipi School


A meeting with all parents & players will be at Pukekohe Junior Rugby Club (located at Colin Lawrie fields) on Sunday 6 August at 9.00am followed by training.

If you have any questions please contact:

Head Coach: Phil Howell Ph (027) 669 3697

Assistant Coach: Ian Philips

Manager Co- Coach: Dale Tucker (021) 441 191