Under 16's

We would like to congratulate the following 36 boys for making the Counties Manukau 2017 U16’s training squad.  A huge thanks to all the players that have been involved over the past 2 weeks, we thank you for your efforts.

For those selected below training will be held Wednesday 16th August 2017, 4.30 – 6.30pm at Karaka Sports Park.  Players to meet in the changing rooms

For any enquiries please contact Counties Manukau U16’s Manager Lyn Penney on 021 194 1700

MacPherson Aidan Manurewa HS
Lagalaga AJ Manurewa HS
King Akuhata Manurewa HS
Mariota Ata Manurewa HS
Paupau Emanuel Manurewa HS
Tanielu Iosefa Manurewa HS
Kaifoto Isileli Manurewa HS
Rata Kaya Manurewa HS
Ratusau Koroi Manurewa HS
McGill-Haslam Latham Manurewa HS
Poa-Koneli Pene Manurewa HS
Te Kani Jesse Onewhero AS
Bovill Khyia Onewhero AS
McLean Sam Onewhero AS
Moala Elaisjah Papakura HS
Kirkwood Turehu Papakura HS
Hill Caleb Pukekohe HS
Cronin Cody Pukekohe HS
Drader Tony Pukekohe HS
Halton Ethan Rosehill College
Hill Jarrod Rosehill College
Wairoa Jeorden Rosehill College
Howell Logan Rosehill College
Tutuila Blue Wesley College
Latu Byron Wesley College
Tafolo Christopher Wesley College
Mortenson D’Cody Wesley College
Seniceva Jone Wesley College
Lemalu Junior Wesley College
Tupaea-Thomsen Larenz Wesley College
Tongotongo Loni Wesley College
Palusa Leka Wesley College
Ofa Tevita Wesley College
Manase Thor Wesley College
Ngataki Tuahuroa Wesley College
Kuli Viliami Wesley College