Contact

ACG Strathallan  
Grounds: Hayfield Way, Karaka
Postal Address:            Hayfield Way, RD1, Papakura 2580
Phone/Fax: 09 213 5476 / 09 295 0833
Website: www.acegedu.com
Contact: Hugo Fourie
Mobile: 027 227 5682
Email: hugo.fourie@acgedu.com

 Alfriston College  
Grounds & Physical address: 550 Porchester Rd, Manurewa
Postal Address:          PO Box 75448, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone/Fax: 09 269 0080/ 09 269 0083
Website: www.alfristoncollege.school.nz
Contact: Cam Kilgour 
Mobile: 02102974881
Email: c.kilgour@alfristoncollege.school.nz 

James Cook High  
Grounds: Dr Pickering Avenue, Manurewa
Postal Address:          PO Box 75647, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone/ fax: 021 963 680
Website: www.jchs.school.nz
Contact: Leilani Fou 
Email: L.Fou@jchs.school.nz

 Manurewa High School  
Grounds: 67 Browns Rd, Manurewa
Postal Address:          PO Box 75247, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone/Fax: 09 269 0690/ 09 269 0691
Website: www.manurewa.school.nz
Contact: Melina Martene
Mobile: 022 176 4084
Email: mte@manurewa.school.nz

Onewhero Area School  
Grounds:  29 Hall Rd, Onewhero
Postal Address:          Hall Rd, Onewhero, RD2 Tuakau 2697
Phone/Fax: 09 2328 8866/ 09 232 8862
Website: www.onewhero.school.nz
Contact: Sharon Guard
Mobile: 027 415 8061
Email: s.guard@onewhero.school.nz

   

Papakura High School  
Grounds: Willis Road, Papakura
Postal Address:         PO Box 72080, Papakura 2244
Phone/Fax: 09 296 4400 ext. 743 / 09 296 4401
Website: www.papakurahigh.school.nz
Contact: Fabian Broughton
Mobile:  0212960306 
Email: f.broughton@papakurahigh.school.nz

 Pukekohe High School  
Grounds: 14 Harris Street, Pukekohe
Postal Address:          PO Box 306, Pukekohe 2340
Phone/Fax 09 238 6089/09 238 6084
Website www.pukekohehigh.school.nz
Contact: Shaun Atamu 
Mobile: 021 2985854
Email: rugby@pukekohehigh.school.nz

 

 Rosehill College  
Grounds: 5 Edinburgh Avenue, Rosehill, Papakura
Postal Address:         PO Box 72546, Papakura 2244
Phone/ Fax: 09 295 0661 ext. 803 / 09 295 0699
Website: www.rosehill-college.co.nz
Contact: Meghan Hull 
Mobile: 021 2091896
Email: m.hull@rosehillcollege.school.nz 

Home

Te Kauwhata College  
Grounds:  Waerenga Rd, Te Kauwhata/ Te Kauwhata Rugby Club grounds Mahi Rd.
Postal Address:          PO Box 24, Te Kauwhata 3741
Phone/Fax: 07 826 3715 ext. 856 / 07 826 3714
Website: www.tkcoll.school.nz
Contact: Kim Wong 
Mobile: 027 258 2834
Email: sports.coordinator@tkcoll.school.nz

Tuakau College  
Grounds:  Elizabeth Street, Tuakau
Postal Address:        PO Box 102, Tuakau 2342
Phone/Fax: 09 236 8521/ 09 236 8522
Website: www.tuakaucollege.com
Contact: Ani Taua 
Mobile: 021 126 2378
Email: a.taua@tuakaucollege.com 

Waiuku College  
Grounds: Constable Rd, Waiuku
Postal Address:          PO Box 124, Waiuku 2123
Phone/Fax: 09 235 8169/ 09 2358137
Website: www.waiuku-college.schoo.nz
Contact: Colin North 
Mobile: 021 0839 6300 
Email: nr@waiuku-college.school.nz

 

Wesley College  
Grounds: 801 State Highway 22, Paerata
Postal Address:         PO Box 58, Pukekohe 2340
Phone/Fax: 09 237 0224 ext. 834 / 09 238 3582
Website: www.wesley.school.nz
Contact: Brandon Roberts
Mobile: 021 068 9437
Email: brandonr@wesley.school.nz