Staff

Aaron Lawton

Aaron Lawton

Chief Executive Officer 09 237 0033
aaron.lawton@steelers.co.nz
Dale Tucker

Dale Tucker

Rugby & Operations Manager, PIC Steelers Manager dale.tucker@steelers.co.nz
Scott Penney

Scott Penney

Commercial Manager scott.penney@steelers.co.nz
Reon Graham

Reon Graham

Director of Rugby - PIC Steelers Head Coach reon.graham@steelers.co.nz
Chad Shepherd

Chad Shepherd

Head of High Performance Chad.shepherd@steelers.co.nz
Richie Harris

Richie Harris

Coaching Development Manager richard.harris@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Rugby Development Manager jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Development Officer annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Head of Strength and Conditioning jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw

Strength & Conditioning Coach peter.shaw@steelers.co.nz
Shaun Atamu

Shaun Atamu

Secondary Schools Rugby Development Officer shaun.atamu@steelers.co.nz
Brandon Roberts

Brandon Roberts

Referee Education Officer brandon.roberts@steelers.co.nz
Leaha Dickey

Leaha Dickey

Analyst leaha.dickey@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

Personal Development Manager
Petra Hasselman

Petra Hasselman

Administrator petra.hasselman@steelers.co.nz
Arihiana Marino-Tauhinu

Arihiana Marino-Tauhinu

Junior Rugby Development Officer arihiana.marinotauhinu@steelers.co.nz
Hazel Tubic

Hazel Tubic

Women's Rugby Development Officer hazel.tubic@steelers.co.nz
Jarrod Stevenson

Jarrod Stevenson

PIC Steelers Physio physio@steelers.co.nz
Dale Budge

Dale Budge

Media Manager 0274939442
dale@countiessportshub.co.nz