Staff

Bart Hoggard

Bart Hoggard

Chief Executive Officer 09 237 0033
bart.hoggard@steelers.co.nz
Scott Penney

Scott Penney

Commercial Manager 027-200-6970
scott.penney@steelers.co.nz
Dale Tucker

Dale Tucker

Rugby & Operations Manager dale.tucker@steelers.co.nz
Darryl Suasua

Darryl Suasua

Steelers' Head Coach / Director of Rugby 09 237 0033
darryl.suasua@steelers.co.nz
Chad Shepherd

Chad Shepherd

HEAT HEAD COACH & Womans High Perfomance Manager Chad.shepherd@steelers.co.nz
Dameon Chaney

Dameon Chaney

High Performance Manager 09 237 0087
dameon.chaney@steelers.co.nz
Faamoana Leilua

Faamoana Leilua

Steelers' Manager 027 463 3262
faamoana.leilua@steelers.co.nz
Grant Henson

Grant Henson

Steelers Assistant Coach 09 237 0033
grant.henson@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Sports Science Manager 027 337 9892
jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw

Strength & Conditioning Trainer 02102477676
peter.shaw@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Development Officer / Competition Manager 0272279729
annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Vuga Tagicakibau

Vuga Tagicakibau

Junior Rugby Development Officer vuga.tagicakibau@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Rugby Development Officer 021 273 7377
jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Shaun Atamu

Shaun Atamu

Secondary Schools Rugby Development Officer 021 298 5854
shaun.atamu@steelers.co.nz
Cynthia Ta'ala

Cynthia Ta'ala

Rugby Development Officer 021 831 096
cynthia.taala@steelers.co.nz
Antony Petrie

Antony Petrie

Referee Education Officer 027 4390 456
antony.petrie@steelers.co.nz
Leah Farrell

Leah Farrell

Marketing and Communications Assistant 021 028 80759
leah.farrell@steelers.co.nz
Taylor Spence

Taylor Spence

Administration taylor.spence@steelers.co.nz