Staff

Aaron Lawton

Aaron Lawton

Chief Executive Officer 09 237 0033
aaron.lawton@steelers.co.nz
Dale Tucker

Dale Tucker

Rugby & Operations Manager, PIC Steelers Manager dale.tucker@steelers.co.nz
Scott Penney

Scott Penney

Commercial Manager, Counties Power Heat Manager scott.penney@steelers.co.nz
Tai Lavea

Tai Lavea

Director of Rugby & PIC Steelers Head Coach tai.lavea@steelers.co.nz
Chad Shepherd

Chad Shepherd

Head of High Performance,Counties Power Heat Coach Chad.shepherd@steelers.co.nz
Grant Henson

Grant Henson

PIC Steelers Assist Coach,Elite Coaching Manager grant.henson@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Head of Strength and Conditioning jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw

Strength & Conditioning Coach peter.shaw@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT MANAGER kylie.sousa@nzrpa.co.nz
Leaha Dickey

Leaha Dickey

Analyst leaha.dickey@steelers.co.nz
Dean Cummins

Dean Cummins

Backs / Defense Coach
Mark Selwyn

Mark Selwyn

Breakdown Coach
Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Assistant Defense Coach
Dale Budge

Dale Budge

Media Manager 0274939442
dale@countiessportshub.co.nz
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Development Officer annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Vuga Tagicakibau

Vuga Tagicakibau

Rugby Development Officer vuga.tagicakibau@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Rugby Development Manager jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Shaun Atamu

Shaun Atamu

Rugby Development Officer shaun.atamu@steelers.co.nz
Brandon Roberts

Brandon Roberts

Referee Education Officer brandon.roberts@steelers.co.nz
Leah Farrell

Leah Farrell

Marketing and Communications Manager leah.farrell@steelers.co.nz