Staff

Aaron Lawton

Aaron Lawton

Chief Executive Officer 027 449 2619
aaron.lawton@steelers.co.nz
Dale Tucker

Dale Tucker

Rugby & Operations Manager 021 38 8157
dale.tucker@steelers.co.nz
Scott Penney

Scott Penney

Commercial & Marketing Manager 027 200 6970
scott.penney@steelers.co.nz
Tai Lavea

Tai Lavea

Director of Rugby & PIC Steelers Head Coach 021 198 5034
tai.lavea@steelers.co.nz
Chad Shepherd

Chad Shepherd

Head of High Performance 022 478 3670
Chad.shepherd@steelers.co.nz
Grant Henson

Grant Henson

PIC Steelers Assistant Coach 021 33 0294
grant.henson@steelers.co.nz
Jed Knox

Jed Knox

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 027 337 9892
jed.knox@steelers.co.nz
Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw

Strength & Conditioning Coach 02102477676
peter.shaw@steelers.co.nz
Kylie Sousa

Kylie Sousa

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT MANAGER 027 499 6540
kylie.sousa@nzrpa.co.nz
Annette Tossell

Annette Tossell

Club Development Officer 027 227 9729
annette.tossell@steelers.co.nz
Vuga Tagicakibau

Vuga Tagicakibau

Rugby Development Officer 021 58 5947
vuga.tagicakibau@steelers.co.nz
Jeremy Wara

Jeremy Wara

Rugby Development Officer 021 273 7377
jeremy.wara@steelers.co.nz
Shaun Atamu

Shaun Atamu

Rugby Development Officer 021 298 5854
shaun.atamu@steelers.co.nz
Cynthia Ta'ala

Cynthia Ta'ala

Rugby Development Officer 021 831 096
cynthia.taala@steelers.co.nz
Brandon Roberts

Brandon Roberts

Referee Education Officer 021 068 9437
brandon.roberts@steelers.co.nz
Taylor Spence

Taylor Spence

Administration 09 237 0081
taylor.spence@steelers.co.nz