Six Counties players named in Chiefs Development side for 2016

DateWed, 17 Feb 2016

Also a massive congrats to our boys who have been named in the University of Waikato Chiefs Development squad!

- Gafatasi Su'a 
- Sikeli Nabou
- Richard Judd
- Jonathan Taumateine
- Luteru Laulala
- Cardiff Vaega

Unavailable due to injury/other commitments:

- Sam Henwood 
- Jared Page