Junior Club Contacts

JMB EXECUTIVE

President Scott Rhodes | M  021 614 541 | E cmjmb.president@gmail.com 
Vice President Brad Cockrell | M 021 776 792 | E brad.ellie.cockrell@gmail.com 
Secretary Amanda Nanai | M 021 778 675 | E cmjmb.secretary@gmail.com 
Treasurer Cameron Anderson | M 027 238 4000 | E camandgin@xtra.co.nz
Registrar Yvonne Newton | M 027 427 6668 | E yvonne99@xtra.co.nz 
Patron Dawn Newton | M 021 216 6026 | E dawn.newton@humes.co.nz
Patron Ray James  | M  027 247 0917 | E  ray.tyler.sean@gmail.com 

 

ARDMORE MARIST

Team Colours Blue, White & Red
Grounds / Clubrooms Team Sports Complex, Bruce Pulman Park, 138 Walters Rd, Takanini
Postal Address PO Box 72-454, Papakura 2244
Website www.ardmoremarist.co.nz
Phone 021 031 6665
Email cluboperations@ardmoremarist.co.nz
President Luke Duncker | M 022 317 8831 | E luke.duncker01@gmail.com
Vice President Mike Shaw | M 021 111 8641  | E mike.subzero@gmail.com
Chairperson  Chris Butler | M 021 120 6066 | E chrisbutler15@gmail.com
Secretary Antony Hill | E antony.hill@fonterra.com
Treasurer Dylan Chatterton | M 021 802 211 | E accounts@ardmoremarist.co.nz
JMB Delegate / Registrar / Saturday morning contact / RDO Hamish Fraser | M 021 031 6665 | E cluboperations@ardmoremarist.co.nz

 

BEACHLANDS MARAETAI

Team Colours Navy Blue & Orange 
Grounds / Clubrooms Te Puru Sports Park, 954 Whitford-Maraetai Road, Beachlands 
Postal Address PO Box 126, Beachlands, Auckland 2147
Website www.sporty.co.nz/beachlandsmaraetai 
Email bmrfc@vodafone.co.nz 
President / Saturday morning contact Frans Maritz | M 021 535 603 | E frans@aeoncon.co.nz
Vice President TBA 
Secretary TBA 
Treasurer Alana Munro | M 021 325 262 | E alanamunro81@gmail.com
JMB Delegate Wayne Fowler | M 021 530 323 | E wfowler@projectstainless.co.nz
Registrar Steph McLean | M 021 164 5111 | E jakeandsteph@xtra.co.nz

  

BOMBAY

Team Colours Black & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms 30 Paparata Road, Bombay
Postal Address C/- Secretary, 496 Paparata Rd, Bombay
Website https://www.sporty.co.nz/bombayrugby/Junior-1/Junior-1
President Simon Wilcox | M 021 288 1922 | E simon@aswilcox.co.nz
Secretary / Saturday morning contact Ginette Anderson | M 021 488 272  | E secretarybjrfc@gmail.com
Treasurer Karlene Woodman | M 021 251 3404  | E treasurerbjrfc@gmail.com
JMB Delegate Cam Anderson | M 027 238 4000 | E camandgin@xtra.co.nz
Registrar Amy Brown | M 027 503 1648 | E registrarbjrfc@gmail.com

 

DRURY

Team Colours Green & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms Drury Domain, 10 Tui Street, Drury 
Postal Address PO Box 58, Tui Street, Drury
Website https://www.sporty.co.nz/druryrugby
President / Saturday morning contact Craig Bethell | M 027 258 5246 | E craig.bethell@watersandfarr.co.nz
Secretary  Sheryl Tregurtha | M 021 938 789 | E sherylt@adhb.govt.nz
Treasurer Brian Wilmshurst | M 027 497 3439 | E brian.wilmshurst@anz.com
JMB Delegate  Ange Greenwood | M 021 887 180 | E ange.greenwood@hotmail.com
Registrar Kristy Sanford | M 021 775 505 | E kristy.sanford@hotmail.com

 

KARAKA

Team Colours Red & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Karaka Community Events Centre, 372 Blackbridge Road, Karaka
Postal Address PO Box 72 319, Papakura 2244
Website www.karakarugbyclub.co.nz
President George Glover | M 022 043 1606 | E juniorpresident@karakarugby.co.nz
Secretary Craig Johnson | M 021 865 363 | E juniorsecretary@karakarugby.co.nz
Treasurer Graham Clark | E juniortreasurer@karakarugby.co.nz
JMB Delegate Scott Flett | M 021 766 652 | E juniordelegate@karakarugby.co.nz
Registrar Yolanda Carol | M 027 312 3423 | E juniorregistrar@karakarugby.co.nz
Saturday morning contact Mark Jensen | M 027 266 6630 | E juniorclubcaptain@karakarugby.co.nz

 

 

MANUREWA

Team Colours Green & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Mountfort Park, Dr Pickering Avenue, Manurewa
Postal Address PO Box 75 048, Manurewa, Auckland 2102
Website www.manurewarugby.co.nz 
Phone (09) 266 8332
Chairperson / JMB Delegate Carla Hayes | M 021 147 3657 | E carlahayes2001@gmail.com
Secretary Shayla Whare | M 021 128 9773 | E shaylawhare@yahoo.co.nz
Treasurer / Saturday morning contact Louise Mackie | M 021 033 2656 | E louise.m.mackie@gmail.com
Registrar Amanda Nanai | M 021 778 675 | E maw.nanai@gmail.com

 

MARAMARUA

Team Colours Green & Black
Grounds / Clubrooms 2222 State Highway 2, Maramarua
Website www.sporty.co.nz/maramaruatugby
President / Saturday morning contact  Todd Black | M 027 541 4219 | E todd@tdmconstruction.co.nz
Vice President Ian Stanton | M 027442 6001 | E stants@hotmail.com
Sectretary Melissa van den Brink | M 021337 332 | E melissa.vandenbrink@smithandsons.co.nz
Treasurer Tim Johnson | M 021 114 5606 | E tcj14@uclive.ac.nz
JMB Delegate Mark Dodds | M 027 536 3374 | E doddsmechanical@yahoo.co.nz
Registrar Briar Simpson | M 022 0719 508 | E briar.simpson92@gmail.com

 

ONEWHERO

Team Colours Royal Blue, Black & Maroon
Grounds / Clubrooms Onewhero Domain,14 Hall Road, Onewhero
Postal Address PO Box 13, Tuakau 2121
Website www.sporty.co.nz/onewherorugby
Phone (09) 232 8769
President Jim Thurston | M 027 472 0263 | E jtag@rocketmail.com
Vice President Jeremy Baldwin | M 027 405 3336 | E titpuller@hotmail.com
Secretary Anna Lindstrom | M 021 045 2144   | E onewherojuniorrugby@gmail.com
Treasurer Maddie Abbott | M 021 027 9 0877 | E onewherorugbyclub@gmail.com
JMB Delegate Stewart Foote | M 021 151 2288 | E sfoote@hotmail.com
Registrar Heidi Bland | M 021 507 952 | E heidseypieds@gmail.com
Saturday morning contact Abe Cole | M 021 041 6781 | E wendycarlson89@hotmail.com

 

PAPAKURA

Team Colours Black & Red 
Grounds / Clubrooms Massey Park, Ron Keat Drive / South Park, Beach Road / Mansell Park, Marne Road, Papakura
Postal Address PO Box 72 128, Papakura, 2244
Website www.papakurarugby.co.nz
Phone (09) 299 8055
President TBA
Vice President/JMB Delegate TBA
Treasurer TBA
Registrar/Saturday morning contact TBA

 

PATUMAHOE

Team Colours Blue & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms Patumahoe Domain, Johns Street, Patumahoe / Clive Howe Reserve
Postal Address C/- 8 Vivien Place, RD 4, Patumahoe 2679
Website www.patumahoerugby.co.nz
President / Saturday morning contact Paul Batters | M 021 528 088 | E paulbatters@xtra.co.nz
Vice President Kurk Brady | M 021 429 7726 | E k.brady@smoothlines.co.nz
Secretary Tanya Hunter | M 021 622 806 | E tanyachitz@yahoo.co.nz
Treasurer Pip Williams | M 021 155 2103 | E williamspipj@gmail.com
JMB Delegate Brendon Tod | M 027 515 5521 | E brendontod31@gmail.com
Registrar Vanessa Nash | M 021 566 726 | E vanessaanash@gmail.com
Saturday morning contact Darryn Muir | M 021 271 0035 | E darrynmuir@gmail.com

 

PUKEKOHE

Team Colours Green & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms Colin Lawrie Fields, Reynolds Road, Pukekohe
Postal Address PO Box 200, Pukekohe 2340
Website www.pukekoherugby.co.nz
President John Hume | E manager@pukekoherugby.co.nz
Treasurer Mike Saunders | E treasurer@pukekoherugby.co.nz
JMB Delegate Aaron Morrison | M 029 770 8929 | E juniors@pukekoherugby.co.nz 
Registrar Yvonne Newton | M 027 427 6668 | E yvonne99@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain / Saturday morning contact Layne Shepherd | M 027 287 0256 | E juniors@pukekoherugby.co.nz
Junior Coaches Manager Dan Aylward | M 027 270 3560 | E juniors@pukekoherugby.co.nz 

 

PUNI

Team Colours Maroon, White & Black
Grounds / Clubrooms Puni Reserve, Attewell Road, Puni
Postal Address PO Box 780, Pukekohe 2340
Website www.sporty.co.nz/punirfc
Email punirfsc@hotmail.com
President Paul Paranihi | M 021 174 6414 | E pjl86@hotmail.com
Secretary  Margaret Symons | M 021 102 8609 | E margiesymons@hotmail.com
Treasurer Luana Kani | M 021 208 6539 | E kitanquej@hotmail.com
JMB Delegate /Saturday morning contact Kim Te Rangi | M 021 128 9508 | E p.terangi@hotmail.com 

 

TE KAUWHATA

Team Colours Yellow, Black & White
Grounds / Clubrooms The Domain, Mahi Road, Te Kauwhata
Postal Address PO Box 30, Te Kauwhata 3741
Website www.sporty.co.nz/tekauwhata
President / Saturday morning contact Bryce Grimmer | M 021 930 083 | E tkjunior@gmail.com
Secretary / Registrar Becky Nicholson | M 022 177 3160 | E becky_ping@hotmail.com
Treasurer  Emily Welch | M 021 776 486 | E emilywelch648@gmail.com
JMB Delegate Sam Welch | M 027 277 6486 | E samwelchshearer@gmail.com
PR/Press Jody Barber | E tkjunior@gmail.com

 

TUAKAU

Team Colours Royal Blue & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Tuakau Rugby Grounds, Escotts Road, Tuakau
Postal Address 11 Carr Street, Tuakau 
Website www.sporty.co.nz/tuakaurfc
President / Saturday morning contact Jeremy Reuben | M  021 0271 8078 | E jeremy_reuben@yahoo.com
Secretary / Treasurer Joe Malloy | M 022 193 1532 | E joseph.jonez49@gmail.com
Registrar  Kimberley Reuben | M 021 203 8771 | E the_reubens@yahoo.co.nz
Committee member Kerryn Smith | M  021 157 2730 | E kerryn.202@hotmail.com

 

WAIUKU

Team Colours Green & Red
Grounds / Clubrooms 34 King Street, Waiuku
Postal Address C/- PO Box 291, Waiuku, 2341
Website www.sporty.co.nz/waiukurfc
President / JMB Delegate / Saturday morning contact Ross Drummond | M 027 460 6072  | E thepresident.wjrc@gmail.com
Vice President Deon Neville | M 021 226 7996 | E d.build@outlook.com
Secretary Tracey Burns | M 021 245 2904 | E secretary.wjrc@gmail.com
Treasurer Hannah Turner | E thetreasurer.wjrc@gmail.com
Registrar Janine Marriner | E jmarriner.nz@gmail.com

 

WEYMOUTH

Team Colours Blue, Black & White
Grounds / Clubrooms 50 Gibbons Road, Weymouth, Auckland
Postal Address PO Box 75 383, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Website www.sportsground.co.nz/weymouthrugby
Phone (09) 267 0016
President / JMB Delegate / Saturday morning contact Joe Faliu | M 021 174 3322  | E tj.faliu@gmail.com
Secretary Susana Pook-Iosefa | M 021 022 11585 | E susanaiosefa16@gmail.com
Registrar Shona Russell | M 021 0823 2095  | E shownah01@hotmail.com