Secondary School Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Nicola Bailey - Rosehill College (Chair)
Judith Coe - Waiuku College
Lesley Vainikolo - Wesley College
John Cocker - Manurewa High School
Scott Penney - Counties Manukau Rugby

 

ACG STRATHALLAN

Colours Teal & Navy Blue
Grounds 50 Hayfield Way, Karaka 2580
Postal Address        50 Hayfield Way, RD1, Papakura 2580
Phone (09) 295 0830 / 09 295 0833
Website www.strathallan.acgedu.com
Sports Director Hugo Fourie | M 027 227 5682 | E hugo.fourie@acgedu.com

 

ALFRISTON COLLEGE

Colours Navy Blue, Yellow, Red
Grounds 550 Porchester Rd, Manurewa 2243
Postal Address        PO Box 75 448, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone (09) 269 0080/ (09) 269 0083
Website www.alfristoncollege.school.nz
Director of Sport Darci Shelley | M 021 327 245 | E d.shelley@alfristoncollege.school.nz

 

JAMES COOK HIGH School

Colours Navy Blue / Royal Blue / Yellow
Grounds Dr Pickering Avenue, Manurewa 2243
Postal Address       PO Box 75 647, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone/ fax (09) 268 3950 / (09) 268 3951
Website www.jchs.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Leilani Fou | E L.Fou@jchs.school.nz & Wade Brunsdon | E W.Brunsdon@jchs.school.nz

 

MANUREWA HIGH SCHOOL

Colours Gold & Green / Gold & Black
Grounds 67 Browns Rd, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Postal Address PO Box 75 247, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone (09) 269 0690 ext 278 / (09) 269 0691
Website www.manurewa.school.nz
Director of Rugby John Cocker | M 021 964 383 | E crj@manurewa.school.nz

 

ONEWHERO AREA SCHOOL

Colours Blue & White
Grounds Onewhero Rugby Club, 14 Hall Rd, Onewhero, RD2 Tuakau 2697
Postal Address 29 Hall Rd, Onewhero, RD2 Tuakau 2697
Phone (09) 232 8866 / (09) 232 8862
Website www.onewhero.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Anke van Dijk | M 021 482 990 | E a.vandijk@onewhero.school.nz

 

PAPAKURA HIGH SCHOOL

Colours Green & Black
Grounds Willis Road, Papakura 2244
Postal Address PO Box 72 080, Papakura 2244
Phone (09) 296 4400 / (09) 296 4401
Website www.papakurahigh.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Ishmael Tilialo | E i.tilialo@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

PUKEKOHE HIGH SCHOOL

Colours Black, Red & Gold 
Grounds Rear of Pukekohe High School, 14 Harris Street, Pukekohe 2340
Postal Address PO Box 306, Pukekohe 2340
Phone (09) 237 0117 / (09) 238 6084
Website www.pukekohehigh.school.nz
Contact Maree Wallace | M 021 060 7749 | E rugby@pukekohehigh.school.nz or sport@pukekohehigh.school.nz

 

ROSEHILL COLLEGE

Colours Blue & Red 
Grounds 5 Edinburgh Avenue, Rosehill, Papakura 2244
Postal Address PO Box 72 546, Papakura 2244
Phone (09) 295 0661 ext 844 / (09) 295 0699
Website www.rosehillcollege.school.nz
Sports Director Nicola Bailey | P (09) 295 0661 ext 844 | M 021 148 4840 | E n.bailey@rosehillcollege.school.nz

 

TE KAUWHATA COLLEGE

Colours Green & Red
Grounds Te Kauwhata Rugby Club, Mahi Road Te Kauwhata 3710
Postal Address PO Box 24, Te Kauwhata 3710
Phone (07) 826 3715 ext 856 / (07) 826 3714
Website www.tkcoll.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Aneti Sao | M 021 119 3446 | E Neti.Sao@tkcoll.school.nz

 

TUAKAU COLLEGE

Colours Green, Red & White
Grounds Tuakau College, 45 Elizabeth Street, Tuakau 2121
Postal Address 45 Elizabeth Street, Tuakau 2121
Phone (09) 236 8521 xtn151
Website www.tuakaucollege.com
Sports Co-ordinator Ani Taua | M 021 083 13980 | E a.taua@tuakaucollege.com

 

WAIUKU COLLEGE

Colours Maroon & Gold
Grounds Constable Rd, Waiuku 2123
Postal Address PO Box 124, Waiuku 2123
Phone (09) 235 8169 / (09) 235 8137
Website www.waiuku-college.school.nz
Sports Director Junith Coe | M 021 642 872 | E ce@waiuku-college.school.nz
Teacher in Charge Colin North | M 021 0839 6300 | E nr@waiuku-college.school.nz

 

WESLEY COLLEGE

Colours Black & White
Grounds 801 State Highway 22, Paerata 2676
Postal Address PO Box 58, Pukekohe 2340
Phone (09) 237 0224 ext 881 / (09) 238 3582
Website www.wesley.school.nz
Director of Rugby Lesley Vainikolo | P (09) 237 0224 ext 881 | M 021 068 9437 | E lvainikolo@wesley.school.nz