Senior Club Contacts

COUNCIL OF DELEGATES

Chairperson Andy Baker | M 021 555 266 | E peckadrury@gmail.com
Deputy Chair Glenn Flavell | M 0460 290 396 | E gflavell@woolworths.com.au
Ardmore Marist Glenn Flavell | M 0460 290 396 | E gflavell@woolworths.com.au
Beachlands Maraetai Matthew Roxburgh | M 027 227 5065 | E matt@papatoetoeautoelectrical.co.nz
Bombay Ben Clotworthy | M 021 500 582 | E ben@pokenobacon.co.nz
Drury Graeme Jackson | M  021 0317 101 | E jack-kean@xtra.co.nz
Karaka Lyn Penney | M 021 194 1700 | E lyn.penney@bayleys.co.nz
Manurewa Chris Brown | M 027 277 6919   | E  cuzz@xtra.co.nz
Maramarua Brad Watson | M 029 226 2974 | E brad.watson@terracat.co.nz
Onewhero Trevor Strang | M 021 260 3636 | E strathafon@gmail.com
Papakura Lee Lidgard | M 027 279 2878 | E leelidgard@hotmail.com
Patumahoe Danny Hodson | M 021 0273 2787 | E apehodson@hotmail.co.nz
Pukekohe Anthony (Dutchie) Wijdeven | M 0274 909 228 | E dutch@brianroberts.co.nz
Puni Paul Paranihi | M 021 174 6414 | E pjl86@hotmail.com
Te Kauwhata Frank Greene | M 027 669 1645 | E frankandrobyn@icloud.com
Te Kohanga Paikea Cooper | M 021 1290 156 | E paikeacooper29@gmail.com
Tuakau Jeremy Reuben | M 021 0271 8078 | E jeremy_reuben@yahoo.com
Waiuku Henk Habraken| M 027 476 0388 | E nicola-henk@hotmail.com
Weymouth John Rima | M 021 0822 6485 | E jrima@xtra.co.nz
Maori Robert Clark | M 021 105 8360 | E 008mwitm@gmail.com
Referees Harley Brown | M 021 220 9771 | E harley@harbro.co.nz
Supporters Trevor Thompson | M 021 270 0671 | E doreenthompson5@gmail.com

 

ARDMORE MARIST

 
Team Colours Blue, White & Red
Grounds / Clubrooms Team Sports Complex, Bruce Pulman Park, 138 Walters Rd, Takanini
Postal Address PO Box 72-454, Papakura 2244
Website www.ardmoremarist.co.nz
Phone 021 031 6665
Email cluboperations@ardmoremarist.co.nz
President Martin Devoy | M 027 496 8074 | E president@ardmoremarist.co.nz
Vice President / Chairman Chris Butler | M 021 120 6066  | E chrisbutler15@gmail.com
Secretary Antony Hill | E antony.hill@fonterra.com
Treasurer Dylan Chatterton | M 021 802 211 | E accounts@ardmoremarist.co.nz
Delegate Glenn Flavell | M 0460 290 396 | E gflavell@woolworths.com.au
Registrar / Rugby Development Officer Hamish Fraser | M 021 031 6665 | E cluboperations@ardmoremarist.co.nz
McNamara Cup Coach Duncan McGrory | M 021 197 1312 | E duncanmcgroryrugby@outlook.com

 

BEACHLANDS MARAETAI

Team Colours Navy & Orange Flame
Grounds / Clubrooms Te Puru Sports Park, 954R Whitford-Maraetai Road, Beachlands 
Postal Address PO Box 126, Beachlands, Auckland 2147
Website https://www.sporty.co.nz/beachlandsmaraetai/
President Phil Holloway | M 027 315 8555 | E jodiandphil@xtra.co.nz
Vice President Julian Haitana | M 021 511 402 |E julian@juno.co.nz
Secretary Todd Temp | M 021 70 360
Treasurer Keith Walker | M 021 590 352 | E walker_keith@hotmail.com
Delegate Matthew Roxburgh | M 027 227 5065 | E matt@papatoetoeautoelectrical.co.nz

 

BOMBAY

Team Colours Black & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms 30 Paparata Road, Bombay
Postal Address PO Box 14, Bombay 2343
Website www.sporty.co.nz/bombayrugby
Phone (09) 236 0620
President James McRobbie | M 027 283 0166 | E jamesmcrobbie1@gmail.com
Vice President / Registrar Leigh Clarke | M 021 1533 119 | E leighclarke_atthehive@yahoo.co.nz
Chairman  Geoff Tilyard | M 021 249 1315 | E geoff@coppertop.co.nz
Secretary Rebecca Sutton | M 021 187 3644 | E secretarybrfc@gmail.com
Treasurer  Victoria Biggelaar | M 021 152 3944 | E victoria.biggelaar@hotmail.com
Delegate Ben Clotworthy | M 021 500 582 | E ben@pokenobacon.co.nz
Club Manager  TBA
McNamara Cup Coach Sam Aiono | M 021 0886 9423 | E samaiononz@gmail.com

 

DRURY

Team Colours Green & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms Drury Domain, 30 Tui Street, Drury 
Postal Address PO Box 58, Tui Street, Drury
Website https://www.sporty.co.nz/druryrugby
President Clive Franks | M 021 038 1435 | E clivefranks@hotmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer Kahi Stephens | M 021 677 021 | E kahi.stephens@gmail.com
Delegate Graeme Jackson | M  021 0317 101 | E jack-kean@xtra.co.nz
Club Manager Nick Lawrence | M 027 220 7876 | E cloppo@xtra.co.nz
Sid Marshall Shield Coach Ihaia Burns | M 021 377 579 | E ihaia.burns@outlook.com

 

KARAKA

Team Colours Red & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Karaka Sports Park, Cnr Linwood & Blackbridge Roads, Karaka
Postal Address PO Box 72-319, Papakura 2244
Website www.karakarugby.co.nz
Phone (09) 292 7588
Chairman  Craig Bullock | M 021 713 738 | E craig@bullockcarriers.com
Secretary Tracey Worthington | M 029 239 1134 | E traceyw@bwagencies.co.nz
Treasurer / MacNamara Cup Coach Craig Hill | M 021 733 136 | E craig@williamsonca.co.nz
Delegate / Registrar Lyn Penney | M 021 194 1700 | E lyn.penney@bayleys.co.nz
Club Manager Steve Gellert | M 021 522 302 | E steveg@gellerts.co.nz
Club Captain George Glover | E gloverfamily33@gmail.com

 

MANUREWA

Team Colours Green & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Mountfort Park, Dr Pickering Avenue, Manurewa
Postal Address PO Box 75-048, Manurewa, Auckland 2102
Website www.manurewarugby.co.nz 
Phone (09) 266 8332
President Kere Maihi | M 027 496 4854 | E  19@xtra.co.nz
Vice President / Treasurer / Club Manager Garry Collier | M 021 485 627  | E  gaz.rewa@gmail.com
Chairman  Kelvin Pilkington | M 021 952 654  | E  angeandkelvin@gmail.com
Secretary / Club Manager Renee Maxwell | M 021 141 4812  | E  secretary@manurewarugby.co.nz
Delegate Chris Brown | M 027 277 6919   | E  cuzz@xtra.co.nz
Registrar Ange Pilkington | E  angepilkington@gmail.com
McNamara Cup Coach Jeremy Clark | E  enquiry@manurewarugby.co.nz

 

MARAMARUA

Team Colours Green & Black
Grounds / Clubrooms 2222 State Highway 2, Maramarua
Postal Address 845 Koheroa Rd, Mangatawhiri 2474
Website www.sporty.co.nz/maramaruarugby
President Warren Adams | M 021 331 810 | E waz.adams@icloud.com
Vice President Lance Olsen | M 021 455 099 | E olsen4@hotmail.co.nz
Secretary Janet Olsen | M 021 409 677 | E olsen4@hotmail.co.nz
Treasurer / Registrar Karyn Adams | M 027 232 9669 | E maramaruarugbyclub@gmail.com
Delegate Brad Watson | M 029 226 2974 | E brad.watson@terracat.co.nz
Club Captain David Dean | M 027 511 5257 | E davedean412@gmail.com
Sid Marshall Shield Coach Toko Whare | M 027 509 4869
Sid Marshall Shield Coach Steven Smith | M 027 293 3951
Sid Marshall Shield Coach Kelvin Soppet | M 0274 949 121                                                     

 

ONEWHERO

Team Colours Royal Blue & Black
Grounds / Clubrooms Hall Road, Onewhero
Postal Address PO Box 13, Tuakau 2121
Website www.sporty.co.nz/onewherorugby
Phone (09) 232 8769
President John Deihl | M 027 479 6287 | E john@theworkshop1924.co.nz
Vice President / Registrar Rowena Massey | M 021 921 902 | E rowmassey7@gmail.com 
Secretary / Treasurer Madeline Abbott | M 021 0279 0877 | E onewherorugbyclub@gmail.com
Delegate Trevor Strang | M 021 260 3636 | E strathafon@gmail.com
McNamara Cup Coach Kramer Ronaki | M 020 4063 7327 | E rawharetua@hotmail.com

 

PAPAKURA

Team Colours Red & Black 
Grounds  Massey Park, Ron Keat Drive / Mansell Fields, Marne Road / South Park, Beach Road – Papakura
Clubrooms Massey Park, 2 Ron Keat Drive, Papakura
Postal Address PO Box 72-128, Papakura, 2244
Website www.papakurarugby.co.nz
President Rod Honan | M 020 4178 4799 | E info@papakurarugby.co.nz
Vice President Mark Hayward | M 021 962 061 | E haywardmark496@gmail.com
Secretary  Tania Honan | M 027 271 9270 | E secretary@papakurarugby.co.nz
Treasurer Tania Honan | M 027 271 9270 | E treasurer@papakurarugby.co.nz
Delegate Lee Lidgard | M 027 279 2878 | E leelidgard@hotmail.com
Registrar Adele Ramsay | M 021 0220 6679 | E clubmanager@papakurarugby.co.nz
McNamara Cup Coach Kerry Petrie | M 021 567 333 | E klasts@xtra.co.nz

 

PATUMAHOE

Team Colours Blue & Gold
Grounds  8 Johns Street, Patumahoe 
Clubrooms 10 Mauku Road, Patumahoe
Postal Address PO Box 12, Patumahoe 2344
Website www.patumahoerugby.co.nz
Email patumahoerugbyclub@gmail.com
President Chris Brown | M 027 488 6309 | E chrisbrowny25@gmail.com
Vice President John Michie | M 027 493 8814  | E jandk.michie@yahoo.co.nz
Secretary Karena Brady-Leathem | M 021 0220 9102  | E bradyleathems@slingshot.co.nz
Treasurer Brigette Fulton | M 021 0238 2208 | E brigettefulton@gmail.com
Treasurer Noel Bowden | M 027 498 2768 | E noel.bowden@xtra.co.nz
Delegate Danny Hodson | M 021 0273 2787 | E apehodson@hotmail.co.nz
Registrar  Dave Fuller | M 021 770 990 | E davefullernz@gmail.com
Club Captain Paul Batters | M 021 528 088 | E paulbatters@xtra.co.nz
Club Captain Grant Brady-Leathem | M 021 136 9509 | E smurfin888@gmail.com
McNamara Cup Coach Brad Healy | M 021 174 4183 | E bhealy474@gmail.com

 

 

PUKEKOHE

Team Colours Green & Gold
Grounds / Clubrooms Colin Lawrie Fields, 47 Reynolds Road, Pukekohe
Postal Address PO Box 200, Pukekohe 2120
Website www.pukekoherugby.co.nz
Email info@pukekoherugby.co.nz
President John Hume | M 021 704 347 | E john@earthscapesupplies.co.nz  
Vice President TBA
Secretary  TBA
Treasurer Mike Saunders | M 027 824 6478 | E treasurer@pukekoherugby.co.nz
Delegate Anthony (Dutchie) Wijdeven | M 0274 909 228 | E dutch@brianroberts.co.nz
Registrar Vishnu Powar | M 021 451 117 | E vish.m.powar@gmail.com
Club Captain Clayton Mariner | M 0274 888 761 | E clayton@primor.co.nz
McNamara Cup Coach Michael Porter 

 

PUNI

Team Colours Maroon, White & Black
Grounds / Clubrooms Puni Reserve, Attewell Road, Puni
Postal Address PO Box 780, Pukekohe 2340
Website www.sporty.co.nz/punirfc
Email punirfsc@hotmail.com
President / Delegate Paul Paranihi | M 021 174 6414 | E pjl86@hotmail.com
Secretary Margaret Symons | M 021 102 8609 | E margiesymons@hotmail.co.nz
Treasurer Luana Kani | M 021 208 6539 | E kitanquej@hotmail.co.nz
Registrar Jack Kani | M 021 254 0168 | E jackdamakani@hotmail.co.nz
Sid Marshall Shield Coach Tori Potini | M 027 535 7766 | E tiffany_potini@hotmail.com

  

TE KAUWHATA

Team Colours Yellow, Black & White
Grounds / Clubrooms The Domain, Mahi Road, Te Kauwhata
Postal Address PO Box 30, Te Kauwhata 3741
Website www.sporty.co.nz/tekauwhata
Facebook Te Kauwhata Rugby Sports
President / Registrar Mario Vodanovich | M 021 162 8864 | E mariovodanovich@gmail.com
Secretary Monique Tapatue | M 021 1083 3250 | E moniquetapatue@outlook.co.nz
Secretary Kayla Pinny | M 021 0857 6206 | E kayla.pinny91@gmail.com
Treasurer Sheryl Cleaver | M 027 426 5615 | E down.cow@hotmail.com
Delegate Frank Greene | M 027 669 1645 | E frankandrobyn@icloud.com
Sid Marshall Shield Coach Kelvin Geck | M 027 583 6622 | E geck@xtra.co.nz

 

TE KOHANGA

Team Colours Black & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Te Kohanga 
Website www.sporty.co.nz/tekohangarfc
Facebook Te Kohanga Club
President Cameron Mahuta | M 021 0501 923 | E cammahuta@hotmail.com
Vice President / Sid Marshall Shield Coach Winiata Taupo | M 027 5922 099 | E winiata@pukekohebuilders.co.nz 
Secretary Mata Kihi | M 021 2011 929 | E tekohangacs@gmail.com
Treasurer / Club Manager Hayley Te Ao | M 029 0203 7362 | E hayley.teao@gmail.com
Delegate Paikea Cooper | M 021 1290 156 | E paikeacooper29@gmail.com

 

TUAKAU

Team Colours Royal Blue & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Tuakau Rugby Grounds, Escotts Road, Tuakau
Postal Address 11 Carr Street, Tuakau 2121
Website www.sporty.co.nz/tuakaurfc
President Joshua Palma | M 022 175 9300 | E trade@tuakauitm.co.nz
Secretary / Treasurer Sharlene Moore | M 021 113 2611 | E shar_leneoakes77@outlook.com
Delegate / Club Manager Jeremy Reuben | M 021 0271 8078 | E jeremy_reuben@yahoo.com
Registrar /  Sid Marshall Shield Coach Kingi Leaning | M 021 850 827 | E kleaning29@gmail.com
Committee Member Fakatele Taufa | M 021 0223 0970 | E fakateletaufa48@gmail.com

 

WAIUKU

Team Colours Green & Red
Grounds / Clubrooms 34 King Street, Waiuku
Postal Address PO Box 262, Waiuku, 2123
Website www.sporty.co.nz/waiukurfc
President Brian James | M 027 494 2170   | E brian@lscivil.co.nz
Vice President Shelly Cassidy | M 021 535 043 | E shell.bell@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Shelley Paton | M 027 231 6311 | E dazshell28@gmail.com
Treasurer / Registrar Rod Wilson | M 021 860 519 | E rodwilson52@outlook.com
Delegate Henk Habraken| M 027 476 0388 | E nicola-henk@hotmail.com
McNamara Cup Coach Dion Cassidy | M 021 221 4838 | E dion.cassidy@bluescopesteel.com

 

WEYMOUTH

Team Colours Blue, Black & White
Grounds / Clubrooms 50 Gibbons Road, Weymouth, Auckland
Postal Address PO Box 75 383, Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Website www.sportsground.co.nz/weymouthrugby
Phone 09 267 0016
President Mike Tu’ua | M 021 0254 6866 | E miketuua@gmail.com
Secretary Susana Pook | M 021 022 11585 | E iosefasusana11@gmail.com
Treasurer Alice Tu’ua | M 021 025 46856 | E alicetuua@hotmail.com
Delegate John Rima | M 021 0822 6485 | E jrima@xtra.co.nz
Registrar Alofa Tu’ua | M 021 809 369 | E alofa.tuua@secom.co.nz
McNamara Cup Coach Tai Masters | M 022 386 5932 | E genesisdesignnz@gmail.com

 

COUNTIES MAORI  (Tamaki Ki Te Tonga)

Team Colours Red, Black & White
Postal Address C/o 7 Prado Drive, Pukekohe 2120
Website www.sporty.co.nz/cmm/WHARE-1 
President / Delegate Robert Clark | M 021 105 8360 | E 008mwitm@gmail.com
Vice President Dallas Faul | M 021 048 9440 | E dallas187@hotmail.co.nz
Secretary Karla Matua | M 021 160 1645 | E karla.matua@aktive.org.nz
Treasurer Letticia Jones | M 021 915 442 | E ljones@wesley.school.nz
Kaumatua  TBC

 

REFEREES

Team Colours Red, Black & White
Grounds / Clubrooms Navigation Homes Stadium, 21 Stadium Drive, Pukekohe
Postal Address 1 Onslow Road, Papakura 2110
Website www.steelers.co.nz 
Phone (09) 296 0093
Chairman Nigel Bradley | M 021 976 997 | E nigel.bradley@bluescopesteel.com
Secretary Gary Martin | M 021 520 950 | E gary.betty.m@gmail.com
Delegate Harley Brown | M 021 220 9771 | E harley@harbro.co.nz
Appointments Brandon Roberts | M 021 068 9437 | E brandon.roberts@steelers.co.nz

 

SUPPORTERS CLUB

Grounds / Clubrooms Navigation Homes Stadium, 21 Stadium Drive, Pukekohe
Postal Address PO Box 1004, Pukekohe 2340
Website www.CMRSC.co.nz 
Phone 021 270 0671
Chairman / Delegate Trevor Thompson | M 021 270 0671 | E doreenthompson5@gmail.com
Secretary Peter Bullock | M 021 567 609 | E pukekohe@storagebox.co.nz
Treasurer Doreen Thompson | M 021 270 1877 | E doreenthompson5@gmail.com
Patron Don Shuker | M 09 232 7867 | E dgshuks@xtra.co.nz