2016 Counties Manukau Roller Mills Squad named

DateFri, 05 Aug 2016

We would like to congratulate the following 24 boys for making our 2016 Roller Mills squad.

A huge thanks to all the players and parents of our wider training squad for your effort & commitment to our trainings & trials. 


Boston Franklyn - Brookby School

Harper Rees - Conifer Grove School

Jonah Palu - Finlayson Park

Vaiola Palu - Finlayson Park

Caleb Pati - Greenmeadows

Joshua Penney - Karaka School

Taine Stirling - Karaka School

Tupou Langi - Manurewa Int

Adrian McCord - Manurewa Int

Kurtis Hana - Maramarua Primary

Timothy Banks - Onewhero School

Joshua John Andrew - Opaheke School

Zachary John Andrew - Opaheke School

Regan Atamu - Pukekohe int

Matthew Waddell - Pukekohe int

Cody Fisher - Pukekohe int

Marc Maleko - Sacred Heart

Noah Giuse - Sacred Heart

Cole  Hood - Strathalen

Brock Wheatley - Te Hihi School

Luke  Turner - Te Hihi School

Angus Bryce - Te Kauwata College

Ryan Michie - Waiau Pa Primary

Jonty Short - Waipipi Primary


A meeting with all parents & players will be at Pukekohe Junior Rugby Club (located at Colin Lawrie Fields) at 10.00am this Sunday 7th of August followed by training.


If you have any questions please contact: 

Head Coach: Phil Howell Ph (027)669-3697 

Assistant Coach: Ian Philips 

Manager / Co Coach: Dale Tucker Ph (021)441-191